Added HDF5 license to Simantics license texts 23/1523/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Sat, 3 Mar 2018 23:07:28 +0000 (01:07 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Sun, 4 Mar 2018 13:16:25 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
commita443a9680159b92716d7e6aace45d2d4492f7f06
tree3a719caf009e29aef0cc1df0dbd02a89a0419985
parent7d5a5691780ed8373e77641b4a08f18cba0b9fab
Added HDF5 license to Simantics license texts

refs #7793

Change-Id: I183c4d01d5e3c106d0369e4d9a42f4d084926ff3
license.html