CDATA support to Data/XML 52/1352/2
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 16:18:31 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 16:42:24 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
commita5a1c8cd3203e8e5743073060b2f2ea430cef86c
tree94f2f74af12b6adc888e1ced971ef9a3c628e97e
parent748869ab2b45ceb34b9df4c03fbc2b93f3a26f1d
CDATA support to Data/XML

#7708

Change-Id: I6a2e9e05b4f79e83a11b4051658832053feadff9
bundles/org.simantics.scl.data/scl/Data/XML.scl
bundles/org.simantics.scl.data/src/org/simantics/scl/data/xml/JDomHelper.java