(refs #7298) Automatic refresh to SCL Console 22/622/2
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 07:43:10 +0000 (10:43 +0300)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 20:11:31 +0000 (23:11 +0300)
commita7693ba6aaec35931c5448ef569046984e9f12f3
tree58b4b2c65c10f7e16fe25f3cb55e3e2536a1093e
parent834c0385eca07bde8e4ce7888b814e41f5e302ee
(refs #7298) Automatic refresh to SCL Console

Change-Id: I2799a6d1afa3d3e4724c55dda81ef88cc06b975e
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/commands/CommandSession.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.ui/src/org/simantics/scl/ui/console/SCLConsoleView.java