Fixed changes made in commit 3a10ce85. 75/675/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 20:46:20 +0000 (23:46 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 21:31:20 +0000 (00:31 +0300)
commita82ce25ddc45bcce41927d57f0a05dfe6a3744a6
treeba5d3835173b39862f117cb40d20bf6dae46e963
parenta7bade7ee1884861928f8bd1f1a0887345d95eb6
Fixed changes made in commit 3a10ce85.

refs #7339

Change-Id: Ib47a5eb67c83a716d82526a5f61c303d9e34f235
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/util/Layer0Utils.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/ModelingUtils.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/mapping/ComponentCopyAdvisor.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/mapping/NamingCreationInstruction.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/utils/OntologicalRequirementEnforceRequest.java
bundles/org.simantics.structural2/src/org/simantics/structural2/utils/StructuralUtils.java