Added DirectorySizeTracker for tracking total size of a directory tree 53/653/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 22:45:02 +0000 (01:45 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 22:57:48 +0000 (01:57 +0300)
commita84bb96a3b34df4be43cdb26b7ef9cb011d01cec
treec71def277026c68c63dfeb36def204e088517185
parent2ae50af1c5391d531b93ef97bd83d33f8dd1984e
Added DirectorySizeTracker for tracking total size of a directory tree

The implementation is based on the Java 7 NIO WatchService API.

refs #7330

Change-Id: I257649ed1ea88f53f88c45ac3177dce544527ade
bundles/org.simantics.utils.datastructures/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
bundles/org.simantics.utils.datastructures/src/org/simantics/utils/datastructures/file/DirectorySizeTracker.java [new file with mode: 0644]