Fire selection change events on every selection change 71/2471/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 10:23:10 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 06:43:13 +0000 (08:43 +0200)
commita8ee105b0825fcefc76b9aa967b275f418308df7
tree9370fbb0cc64db59092de775e1d78f5def4c874c
parent3fe6778c21d6437e90d08987de6dae7bca89bc6d
Fire selection change events on every selection change

Also added trace-level logging for selection firing for debugging
purposes.

gitlab #184

Change-Id: Ic499e83b87cc0939c45976ca1f7bda03d428ebd6
bundles/org.simantics.browsing.ui.swt/src/org/simantics/browsing/ui/swt/GraphExplorerImpl.java