Improved subscription CSV export wizard page initial selection handling 69/1669/1
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 07:23:00 +0000 (10:23 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 07:52:31 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
commita96a1d4c72a409ec853b724c9b1d6bcd0eb26679
tree3fa563a8756365fdb0baeeb33b9cea04c0d7a358
parentf347cbef328d1ae417ae095c0e2d81a358bdd598
Improved subscription CSV export wizard page initial selection handling

Now it supports chart/chart group/chart item selections as well to
initialize the subscription item selection.

refs #7849

Change-Id: Idbfbd979116b932f0d54958a63b01142401366a6
(cherry picked from commit b6f0f7aa4de4c172a830ef9087749e38185a8edf)
bundles/org.simantics.charts/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
bundles/org.simantics.charts/src/org/simantics/charts/ui/CSVExportPage.java