Don't recompile all expressions if only one is modified 69/1169/3
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 10:54:21 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
committerjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 11:18:03 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
commitaca33ac9ec17d1555f6413edaa339ad3692e29bb
treef229c1f1fc98fca5c3ee4eecec82677d90750116
parent3bfee12f7be9da11f14b3a7181887dfc28b7124c
Don't recompile all expressions if only one is modified

in SCLExpressionIssueProvider

refs #7575

Change-Id: I5e27b164f79320ad6a54215f9aaef6dbe77f2fa5
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/scl/issue/SCLExpressionIssueProvider.java