Improve Databoard's dynamically typed data capabilities. 17/117/1
authorReino Ruusu <reino.ruusu@vtt.fi>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 14:39:33 +0000 (17:39 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 12:33:08 +0000 (15:33 +0300)
commitada96685970d938b68b28085e51610187401b8a9
tree5f068677faac4968110a0a2f98136c3dfde718b6
parent7b02cfbbab66342eac845e2877e7906cc1960ad2
Improve Databoard's dynamically typed data capabilities.

refs #6738

Change-Id: Iddbcf7e875aefa1bc70430b918cef3656ad97501
bundles/org.simantics.databoard/src/org/simantics/databoard/adapter/AdapterFactory.java
bundles/org.simantics.databoard/src/org/simantics/databoard/binding/reflection/BindingRequest.java
bundles/org.simantics.databoard/src/org/simantics/databoard/binding/reflection/ClassBindingFactory.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.runtime/scl/Prelude.scl