Lots of fixes for PrettyPrintTG
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 06:30:44 +0000 (09:30 +0300)
committerjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 07:06:41 +0000 (10:06 +0300)
commitaea3e7b117a8398471f10c31844efffc8026f815
tree51b6b6417d7d3d64000bd9329ca60a21aeca3e7b
parent2fb951a4a92e4a863a54c645bae18c2b9aa274bf
Lots of fixes for PrettyPrintTG

* Ordering predicates alphanumerically for deterministic ordering
between two databases
* Filtering L0.identifier statements
* Hash-based naming for blanks for ordering output print

Still needs some optimiziations to improve performance lost with these
changes..

refs #7276

Change-Id: I6848b319094863a8c85e4deca91df721b1642ce7
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/util/Layer0Utils.java
bundles/org.simantics.graph/src/org/simantics/graph/refactoring/FixExportedOntology.java
bundles/org.simantics.graph/src/org/simantics/graph/representation/PrettyPrintTG.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ui/src/org/simantics/modeling/ui/componentTypeEditor/PGraphEditorDocumentProvider.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.db/scl/Simantics/DB.scl