Added transient caching for BrowseContext construction
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 18:36:36 +0000 (21:36 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 21:51:45 +0000 (00:51 +0300)
commitb0f9786319a4d10f49723ad3ae755ae72bc39f67
tree19240a064790bb38518dc9f844046872424fe382
parent21bef5bfa30007c081028f4f40d52a20c43794ca
Added transient caching for BrowseContext construction

This helps avoid some cost of repetitive recomputation of BrowseContext
ChildContribution and VisualsContribution structures.

gitlab #557

Change-Id: I1281c89a7f1b9563e3bf36cc4b51650a7ee9af84
(cherry picked from commit 7ff29c2c126d7f7cd4ca45f216acca7290d9409a)
bundles/org.simantics.browsing.ui.model/src/org/simantics/browsing/ui/model/browsecontexts/BrowseContext.java
bundles/org.simantics.browsing.ui.model/src/org/simantics/browsing/ui/model/children/ChildContribution.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/util/HierarchyMultiMap.java