Find SCL references in SCLModuleEditor with Ctrl+Shift+G 21/1321/3
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 10:57:37 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 05:33:49 +0000 (07:33 +0200)
commitb2561fc60dbe74e8c332025b61cae104f5ccfc66
tree8599834248c7065cf9160c34bb167dfb39801145
parent60887e497000cd31f5e5f2008d681b8612a21d26
Find SCL references in SCLModuleEditor with Ctrl+Shift+G

refs #7683

Change-Id: I553e61518a16f2b711b82f41576e07b3f99df1ba
14 files changed:
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/scl/SCL/CallHierarchy.scl
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/elaboration/contexts/TranslationContext.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/module/debug/SymbolReference.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.ui/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
bundles/org.simantics.scl.ui/plugin.xml
bundles/org.simantics.scl.ui/src/org/simantics/scl/ui/editor2/FindSCLSearchAction.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.scl.ui/src/org/simantics/scl/ui/search/SCLSearchQuery.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.scl.ui/src/org/simantics/scl/ui/search/SCLSearchResult.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.scl.ui/src/org/simantics/scl/ui/search/SCLSearchResultPage.java [new file with mode: 0644]
features/org.simantics.scl.feature/feature.xml
features/org.simantics.scl.ui.feature/build.properties [new file with mode: 0644]
features/org.simantics.scl.ui.feature/feature.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
features/org.simantics.sdk.feature/feature.xml
features/pom.xml