Better fix for ClusterTable maps going out of sync
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 21:31:15 +0000 (00:31 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 21:45:10 +0000 (00:45 +0300)
commitb29a69792f689d2ac7beffb725c814aa65fca301
tree346480ea30263dc83a76a31ab1f202bb70b58a6b
parent51f45bdf95551409666a04f92355638f83c018da
Better fix for ClusterTable maps going out of sync

ClusterSmall.toBig was not copying importance over to the constructed
ClusterBig causing importanceMap to go out of sync on the first call to
ClusterSmall.toBig.

refs #7724

Change-Id: I6e56b7f94962de3ec243a9d50775e649f930d0d2
(cherry picked from commit 980d21d8a26dddd2e57dbffdc8f320a76aa0973e)
bundles/org.simantics.db.procore/src/fi/vtt/simantics/procore/internal/ClusterTable.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.procore/src/org/simantics/db/procore/cluster/ClusterBig.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.procore/src/org/simantics/db/procore/cluster/ClusterSmall.java