General event listening interface for DB and purge events. 95/2595/2
authorMarko Luukkainen <marko.luukkainen@semantum.fi>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 14:27:55 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerMarko Luukkainen <marko.luukkainen@semantum.fi>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 14:46:21 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
commitb2bb3ff110b5bf929b6d676f0122a15a43358440
tree91470d63c851b085d3adf1fe1f1e76fb0262916a
parent1dfc44ff89362fb4500ee9427432541b92d1953f
General event listening interface for DB and purge events.

gitlab #245

Change-Id: Icdceaba3f8848751a24ee5aa9e1888b2540f0c73
bundles/org.simantics.acorn/src/org/simantics/acorn/GraphClientImpl2.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.procore/src/fi/vtt/simantics/procore/internal/EventSupportImpl.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.db.procore/src/fi/vtt/simantics/procore/internal/SessionImplSocket.java
bundles/org.simantics.db/src/org/simantics/db/service/EventSupport.java [new file with mode: 0644]