(refs #7597) Allow side-effects in the function given to indexBy 93/1193/2
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 15:08:20 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 16:25:43 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
commitb3bbcce2479bba631466a15bef11581bafa676cc
tree9d61c2ba25c95228b97ea0b36289f1ddc0de8176
parentdb54e4ca935111cfe3574a01bb9be3cf083258cc
(refs #7597) Allow side-effects in the function given to indexBy

Change-Id: Id1f7f257b4b91dbcb47cea1d0f15350a1956ab17
bundles/org.simantics.scl.runtime/scl/Prelude.scl