Listenable queries in SCL 92/1092/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 04:44:30 +0000 (07:44 +0300)
committerjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 09:06:56 +0000 (12:06 +0300)
commitb499fdaf906ac65f88496a4e5a28a92df4a6eb6d
treee3e56e921a3df9c81c4e4ca0632c8ce8ad9c74f1
parentc7adae2a1ad46c9f316093213df0320b44461606
Listenable queries in SCL

refs #7540

Change-Id: Ibd25a6ac59316ad5a4876881a3af43551e740223
bundles/org.simantics.scl.db/scl/Simantics/DB.scl
bundles/org.simantics.scl.db/src/org/simantics/scl/db/SCLFunctions.java