Fixed RVI.fromResourceFormat GUID RVI part parsing
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Sat, 5 Aug 2017 08:56:17 +0000 (11:56 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Sat, 5 Aug 2017 09:11:39 +0000 (12:11 +0300)
commitb4d40b271019ac79aa3003551ec89f1e15aed950
tree206731502311c84b312d08a8a3b187c0a0721ee3
parentcf021c1849215d34e13a8f55308063cb7e7d249b
Fixed RVI.fromResourceFormat GUID RVI part parsing

The code was skipping over the first character of GUID RVI parts
producing invalid RVIs. This again resulted in the creation of invalid
subscriptions etc.

refs #7413

Change-Id: I755b79ca352355789846b2ff49858b757fea9c63
(cherry picked from commit 1051b77973cc1ff7363798f1fed018ddc356dc1d)
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/variable/RVI.java