Minor cleanup for workspace size tracking code. 25/1225/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 07:52:03 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 08:15:36 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
commitb50d1ae1caae9706ebc9e24ce36bf1dfa5d6915f
tree35d98c01f6eb5aa849c56f16631f0d1caa374849
parentcaad4b50af37ff3731a3e9a557dc697e9116de56
Minor cleanup for workspace size tracking code.

refs #7617
refs #7618

Change-Id: I836bf9bcb9bb50115a308ff3487a98772d5d6f11
bundles/org.simantics.filesystem.services/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
bundles/org.simantics.ui.workspace.tracker/src/org/simantics/ui/workspace/tracker/internal/contributions/IWorkspaceSizeTrackerConstants.java
bundles/org.simantics.ui.workspace.tracker/src/org/simantics/ui/workspace/tracker/internal/contributions/WorkspaceSizeTrackerTrim.java
bundles/org.simantics.ui.workspace.tracker/src/org/simantics/ui/workspace/tracker/internal/preferences/WorkspaceSizeTrackingPreferenceInitializer.java
bundles/org.simantics.ui.workspace.tracker/src/org/simantics/ui/workspace/tracker/internal/preferences/WorkspaceSizeTrackingPreferencePage.java