Added Simantics/Diagram#diagramsUnder to complement diagramsOf 09/809/1
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 21:31:43 +0000 (00:31 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 22:03:02 +0000 (01:03 +0300)
commitb586228b0a54c5b8aa55a31d929d7f24c4fc5f53
tree60f5631370470df0ddbe93b73dac34aa8136d336
parent7ffbcb78ddb8c619bd5a88fbbcd6f079cc1684fc
Added Simantics/Diagram#diagramsUnder to complement diagramsOf

refs #7410

Change-Id: Iab18ab1bf44e96decbc14de2a5289b51feca387f
(cherry picked from commit 159f9e3b618521c76a9dc6c8ffd94a7a3c35b82a)
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/scl/Simantics/Diagram.scl