Rename and move 'modeling.adapters.Removers' and make it API 66/3866/1
authorReino Ruusu <reino.ruusu@semantum.fi>
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 13:13:38 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
committerReino Ruusu <reino.ruusu@semantum.fi>
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 13:15:33 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
commitb88246b7f0da8a9bf205034c2e88027643e6f1f7
tree3e345acbe7566fddef9e50ce1b70c54069d47e6d
parentedb5c89575392565d23dbfc7083617c981048c1e
Rename and move 'modeling.adapters.Removers' and make it API

gitlab #466

Change-Id: I0e86bf7ebce158de3e1627059909040960c6ba08
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/adapters/ConnectionRelationRemover.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/adapters/FlagRemover.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/adapters/TerminalRemover.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/utils/RemoverUtils.java [moved from bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/adapters/Removers.java with 99% similarity]