Utility function for claiming literals 64/2464/1
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 13:10:03 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 06:19:23 +0000 (08:19 +0200)
commitbb019453a50630910de8e5f0b2992b1234dbd415
tree6864a65c54e514cdde1c0c31851dcdf394d5603d
parentd6223fdc91d3355c12a952e5186dcc4e56407618
Utility function for claiming literals

gitlab #204

Change-Id: Ie1738b7400d26aa05bd889e2853362145cc87adc
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/util/Layer0Utils.java