Fix stackoverflow from excel import 20/620/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 04:47:11 +0000 (07:47 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 05:47:03 +0000 (08:47 +0300)
commitbc20ea3fb861fe7c5ee8be86091b8e4a3b621e60
tree5d02bd61387bdf4958b6764fb40b4d0b7c641519
parente0b2c9e510bb2c5ce7c0156d3d0113aa0950d107
Fix stackoverflow from excel import

refs #7295

Change-Id: I4a6815fa42ccd4d337f37ff0f527e0d46a129598
bundles/org.simantics.spreadsheet.graph/src/org/simantics/spreadsheet/graph/ExcelImport.java