More SCL functions for experiment and run handling 40/2040/2
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 07:36:05 +0000 (10:36 +0300)
committerAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 07:51:14 +0000 (10:51 +0300)
commitbc24b049b5ec56feb66793df675a6db78860e28f
tree99724b6e8c6c26c3e40916cfda7d9e5a780f88ee
parente0334c5555088193846c692743067db8e43548d6
More SCL functions for experiment and run handling

gitlab #91

Change-Id: I8ee4adbc8f375a7dc61df45e21f5ffe5582d84b8
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/scl/Simantics/Simulation.scl
bundles/org.simantics.simulation/src/org/simantics/simulation/experiment/ExperimentUtil.java