Adding configuration logging for Simantics platform with SLF4J and 90/90/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 13:14:33 +0000 (16:14 +0300)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 13:23:17 +0000 (16:23 +0300)
commitbcbe7aa23f42b82ff6fe4304943193c04858096c
tree40cafbed085c47dec510d7645ed4b5c04923b7da
parente0723ff4f1103a4eafd74805be1d22b46f6a3494
Adding configuration logging for Simantics platform with SLF4J and
Logback

Adding logback.xml file to org.simantics.logback.configuration bundle
for configuring logback logging

refs #6705

Change-Id: I67abe04ed0d6a54b6a45fb3591bbb6b5a3991b2a
13 files changed:
bundles/org.simantics.logback.configuration/.classpath [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.logback.configuration/.project [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.logback.configuration/.settings/org.eclipse.jdt.core.prefs [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.logback.configuration/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.logback.configuration/build.properties [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.logback.configuration/logback.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.workbench/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
bundles/org.simantics.workbench/src/org/simantics/workbench/internal/SimanticsWorkbenchAdvisor.java
bundles/org.simantics.workbench/src/org/simantics/workbench/internal/SimanticsWorkbenchApplication.java
bundles/org.simantics/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
bundles/org.simantics/src/org/simantics/SimanticsPlatform.java
bundles/pom.xml
features/org.simantics.rcp.feature/feature.xml