Simple migration step implementation that runs a specified SCL script 98/3298/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 07:14:29 +0000 (10:14 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 07:38:30 +0000 (10:38 +0300)
commitbd6a9e185eb6ba6b5f739f54b48c9607dd784ba9
tree37f54f4729f9aff216db9d12a3a47e41f54fa047
parent78d831a19c254d829e45d04c5ec6a3057680b7d7
Simple migration step implementation that runs a specified SCL script

gitlab #343

Change-Id: I61a658e9888e9b03d595cee5fecee51c54d95719
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ontology/graph/Migration.pgraph
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/adapters.xml
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/LifeCycleProcesses.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/migration/SCLScriptMigrationStep.java [new file with mode: 0644]