Trigger all drag start events from single place 35/2135/5
authorJussi Koskela <jussi.koskela@semantum.fi>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 13:46:17 +0000 (16:46 +0300)
committerJussi Koskela <jussi.koskela@semantum.fi>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 09:30:07 +0000 (12:30 +0300)
commitbdb7180f6425b460b8566a3223b319caf9dbc56f
tree0141265295aaf9d0af5c951dbafb638cba1c3da6
parent9b9f2a9206583894edb1a4a4a93a6c6720c8dddd
Trigger all drag start events from single place

gitlab #112

Change-Id: Ifdde60194967fc80fbf0276c754af00e3c2a3ca2
bundles/org.simantics.diagram/src/org/simantics/diagram/elements/TextNode.java
bundles/org.simantics.g2d/src/org/simantics/g2d/chassis/AWTChassis.java
bundles/org.simantics.g2d/src/org/simantics/g2d/diagram/impl/ElementDiagram.java
bundles/org.simantics.g2d/src/org/simantics/g2d/participant/MouseUtil.java
bundles/org.simantics.scenegraph/src/org/simantics/scenegraph/g2d/G2DSceneGraph.java
bundles/org.simantics.scenegraph/src/org/simantics/scenegraph/g2d/events/NodeEventHandler.java
bundles/org.simantics.scenegraph/src/org/simantics/scenegraph/g2d/events/adapter/AWTMouseEventAdapter.java