Add SCL support for exporting subscription data as CSV 65/265/11
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 11:21:57 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 11:51:05 +0000 (14:51 +0300)
commitbf39e5c2544ec6e60d4e68996a6a7d4a84b30950
tree04eb9d3d797d8fe13c9f82e299e2a677e1e56c73
parentd11fef0101853949671492de5b49ea94892ced78
Add SCL support for exporting subscription data as CSV

* Providing more user friendly SCL API and also documentation for the
  functions and required parameters
* Renaming models -> items

refs #6952

Change-Id: I9a20ac30403a93824683baa73747731009db2e5d
bundles/org.simantics.charts/scl/Simantics/Chart.md
bundles/org.simantics.charts/scl/Simantics/Chart.scl
bundles/org.simantics.charts/src/org/simantics/charts/ui/CSVExportPage.java
bundles/org.simantics.charts/src/org/simantics/charts/ui/CSVExportPlan.java
bundles/org.simantics.charts/src/org/simantics/charts/ui/CSVExporter.java