(refs #7250) Merged feature/modularCHR to master. 00/600/1
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 12:47:37 +0000 (15:47 +0300)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 12:48:30 +0000 (15:48 +0300)
commitbf5f7cda1b9b64484cc6e53499e38d6785744aec
treeb00adeead70a0ada774a6c01352d5dee884b42ac
parent54d006ab85f96d5016276be8edb52dc3e35efc0c
parent6d233d1b05176e40f634766537082d2a2ec65fd0
(refs #7250) Merged feature/modularCHR to master.

Change-Id: Icad6e8c9594826f70d929792f7d258c5514d0550