Closing svg tag not added by SCLScenegraph 21/1121/2
authorJussi Koskela <jussi.koskela@semantum.fi>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 10:56:29 +0000 (13:56 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 12:05:58 +0000 (15:05 +0300)
commitbf8a8b92f405dfd96198d5e1b377ce2f1059675b
treefecb6061f3da9b5ff938fd5efa32f030b580b4f1
parent0a40f3664e55387464c9490bbbcd563fddefd451
Closing svg tag not added by SCLScenegraph

refs #7558

Change-Id: If6ee7826972165584f93e2ee5acc60b1a9286324
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/SCLScenegraph.java