Print AssertionError to SCLReportingHandler
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 13:30:03 +0000 (16:30 +0300)
committerjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 13:31:51 +0000 (16:31 +0300)
commitc26cba49344b973fba8022c9e6d12adea93abd48
treea580d28b6aa390bbaeed2675217a8498c598ed23
parent8cdf74e3b1f0db5f3ef65f0cb9a51d7b6ad99178
Print AssertionError to SCLReportingHandler

refs #7319

Change-Id: Idb97cbec59532d8a48db8f5e412a7df036a2c510
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/commands/CommandSession.java