(refs #6178) Added Kryo serialization library to target platform 27/527/2
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Mon, 15 May 2017 14:14:01 +0000 (17:14 +0300)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Mon, 15 May 2017 14:21:59 +0000 (17:21 +0300)
commitc2ac119862bcd9f55485959222754263a4cc7f2d
treedf902f2f3628b36b997a6c648231507d7f878fb6
parentd49167ad01099b4c35705d702b3ddc89160b42a1
(refs #6178) Added Kryo serialization library to target platform

Change-Id: I419b756f648a40a4f3809bb5eb8e1d6b8c399d1b
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.p2.site/pom.xml
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition.target
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/simantics.target