Improve PrettyPrintTG performance 65/765/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 06:40:35 +0000 (09:40 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 09:39:51 +0000 (12:39 +0300)
commitc3adc8c88589a2b987ea524dd7139bc7da5c7178
tree527ab7ac926b95ec3b31760fde98b27dd03586f1
parente19c37f84fd1ce2d946578f7c05f3e45444ba67a
Improve PrettyPrintTG performance

refs #7383

Change-Id: I4c372679d1049d87a0c8c06ec18228ab826e1510
bundles/org.simantics.graph/src/org/simantics/graph/representation/PrettyPrintTG.java
bundles/org.simantics.graph/src/org/simantics/graph/representation/TransferableGraphQueries.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.graph/src/org/simantics/graph/representation/TransferableGraphUtils.java