Non-constant external value configuration via procedural UCs. 31/3831/1
authorReino Ruusu <reino.ruusu@semantum.fi>
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 13:47:13 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
committerReino Ruusu <reino.ruusu@semantum.fi>
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 13:48:22 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
commitc433e87787fb162d3f5d966678aaedf491266080
treeff11cf46f73c81d8b00854985f044c94b4a1f53a
parent09d124e089c1b352cf1d9f723fd0f465fb12a31f
Non-constant external value configuration via procedural UCs.

gitlab #461

Change-Id: I764644ea60a421e6c807486c925ccd9e33aa6928
bundles/org.simantics.structural2/src/org/simantics/structural2/variables/StandardProceduralChildVariable.java
bundles/org.simantics.structural2/src/org/simantics/structural2/variables/StandardProdeduralPropertyVariable.java [new file with mode: 0644]