Added file-extension filter function to Core.scl for Dropins. 72/472/4
authorMiro Richard Eklund <miro.eklund@semantum.fi>
Tue, 2 May 2017 15:01:41 +0000 (18:01 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 3 May 2017 05:06:06 +0000 (08:06 +0300)
commitc486ef9e73c4c4e1ca0392bfba326641fde35e2e
treee8e653a7287e663aae2b78cbf06b9465bc52b0b1
parent99819f5ac0c86df98d097d620659ed123f9ce679
Added file-extension filter function to Core.scl for Dropins.

Generic file-importer can be asked which extensions are supported. Added
that function to Core.scl.

refs #7154

Change-Id: If9d76c61e19ea543eda9ee23524d18c5d4623ee3
bundles/org.simantics.fileimport/scl/Dropins/Core.scl