Added GECacheKey.toString() to allow debugging hashcode/equals problems 25/3725/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 10:35:40 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 10:37:29 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
commitc514d4d064547c6bd0bf2b7c182e5f8c7e389c6c
treebfba68fe909de569a9087d4fd38ac99e13e4ad18
parenta0148402f6710c438650e0f8d767fc9dd7650d2f
Added GECacheKey.toString() to allow debugging hashcode/equals problems

gitlab #312

Change-Id: I1a719581210c4587336df4e371f6dacb38c949c8
bundles/org.simantics.browsing.ui.common/src/org/simantics/browsing/ui/common/internal/GECache.java