Add support for dependency changes in SCL 87/1087/3
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 17:28:00 +0000 (20:28 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 20:30:43 +0000 (23:30 +0300)
commitc7adae2a1ad46c9f316093213df0320b44461606
tree80d66fc15869c8c6d6ea0ded06b9b82851cd22af
parent547942cd382c0212a72b528aaa85aa686f7c1d83
Add support for dependency changes in SCL

refs #7534

Change-Id: Ia5a28f64d5b9f3cec12642fcacd364db8e14db3a
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/util/Layer0Utils.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/scl/Simantics/Misc.scl
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/scl/SCLDependencyChangeListener.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.scl.db/scl/Simantics/DB.scl
bundles/org.simantics/src/org/simantics/Simantics.java