Fixed diagram profile monitor DnD regression. 35/635/1
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 09:34:43 +0000 (12:34 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 10:04:08 +0000 (13:04 +0300)
commitc97b685ff67f795fd8cd7b166ee740d234a577f4
tree9db3f8cc2f769a32e6346548c06bbe146671f649
parentde86e08dadfd2733d23b3fe2817b27ae835d9f3b
Fixed diagram profile monitor DnD regression.

CTRL+dragging diagram profile monitor values from diagram to Model
Browser chart/subscription nodes now works again. The code now processes
also dragged data that contains an RVI in String format.

refs #7313

Change-Id: I0154414df73ea96c29a8e5aa44881781f5d62675
(cherry picked from commit b9d4701787a7aba852ec02aaef6149b8203344b3)
bundles/org.simantics.charts/src/org/simantics/charts/editor/SubscriptionDropParticipant.java
bundles/org.simantics.charts/src/org/simantics/charts/internal/VariableUtils.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.charts/src/org/simantics/charts/ui/ChartDropActionFactory.java
bundles/org.simantics.charts/src/org/simantics/charts/ui/SubscriptionDropActionFactory.java