Getting rid of *Array and replace with Vector * (SCL) 08/1408/4
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 11:39:17 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 14:56:02 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
commitcc7c007fb930bb1453a529916f8cf2ba8d18f0e3
treed748c1498e9b41b3ab2738803a83bf83e0e99070
parent8568b9f55095fcab15eb28d16bcf67b64844eca3
Getting rid of *Array and replace with Vector * (SCL)

refs #7734

Change-Id: Ibc97edbd65de8363dcd77e141ac518287a07bff2
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/SCLTypeUtils.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/elaboration/java/Builtins.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/internal/elaboration/constraints/ReduceSerializable.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/types/Types.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.reflection/src/org/simantics/scl/reflection/internal/typeRegistry/TypeRegistry.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.runtime/scl/Prelude.scl
bundles/org.simantics.scl.runtime/scl/Serialization.scl