NodeStructureRequest and NodeValueRequest fire ExternalRead twice 24/4524/2
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Tue, 6 Oct 2020 14:05:24 +0000 (17:05 +0300)
committerAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Tue, 6 Oct 2020 17:49:59 +0000 (20:49 +0300)
commitccb253462b54a0e036f0906ec8ac11a9021a968c
treeb2e5c5aedf13811cf72f133ad5b5251d04434420
parent215cb2930ed3fb362b2951d1da3080abec976972
NodeStructureRequest and NodeValueRequest fire ExternalRead twice

gitlab #617

Change-Id: Id424c9254e1d80fdd26665fcbbbc9080d0878d71
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/variable/NodeStructureRequest.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/variable/NodeValueRequest.java