Some minor fixes for pretty printing TG
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 09:59:48 +0000 (12:59 +0300)
committerjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 07:06:36 +0000 (10:06 +0300)
commitcd109cfc863adf6e9207cb77396b52f10d26a849
tree6ebc0f2a7d4720fae0e02e2693e1415b90ea6f2b
parentec2bfe436698e74bdcb0b7708b246fe1971d557b
Some minor fixes for pretty printing TG

#7276

Change-Id: I838c99e0151c68e8efc9c54189cc1c94e26f55c2
bundles/org.simantics.graph/src/org/simantics/graph/representation/PrettyPrintTG.java