Check that do block is not empty. 81/81/3
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 11:27:57 +0000 (14:27 +0300)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 11:56:40 +0000 (14:56 +0300)
commitcd25d2a522265d13a159babac67a3430eaa23ec2
tree6769538f1ea843f925012da590ff5c0b423ba272
parentb70e69a63edd0a286f2c2d2eb9fdaebf88505049
Check that do block is not empty.

A new check is needed, because parser was modified before
to allow empty blocks.

Change-Id: I7fa51c7ef25cae6a51e69f9a39378780094c0d8e
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/elaboration/expressions/EBlock.java