Use given base name when exporting tg file along with shared library 98/1998/2
authorJussi Koskela <jussi.koskela@semantum.fi>
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 10:22:16 +0000 (13:22 +0300)
committerJussi Koskela <jussi.koskela@semantum.fi>
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 10:24:07 +0000 (13:24 +0300)
commitcdfd997cc5118a9fb08a73f35c6f7306308abd86
treeebbc8253dfed0f674a2d804dc8b331958cc4d633
parent277b1c7fb3fdd8effb4bf2b447358d0e4ef0e302
Use given base name when exporting tg file along with shared library

gitlab #79

Change-Id: I7cec6fe1546475a40de09514d8aeb8b219b290fa
bundles/org.simantics.graph/src/org/simantics/graph/refactoring/FixExportedOntology.java