Upgraded HDF5 library to 1.10.2 and added linux support 95/1695/6
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Sun, 8 Apr 2018 22:01:52 +0000 (01:01 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 13:42:46 +0000 (16:42 +0300)
commitce3c9f00e2cd5a41c668afb699f294897b6c4b66
treed9b60ba5e9fadba0c05275deae0d155ec8283262
parent6c06bb2a196d78195dd8699064201c02a6425dc5
Upgraded HDF5 library to 1.10.2 and added linux support

Amend by Miro:
Ran patchelf -set-rpath \$ORIGIN libhdf5_java.so and updated README

refs #7858

Change-Id: Ibe6d56443b8d02c4e2896adaed9b76f86e042f6e
13 files changed:
bundles/hdf.hdf5lib/.classpath
bundles/hdf.hdf5lib/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
bundles/hdf.hdf5lib/README.md
bundles/hdf.hdf5lib/about.html
bundles/hdf.hdf5lib/build.properties
bundles/hdf.hdf5lib/hdf5-src.zip [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/hdf.hdf5lib/hdf5_java.dll
bundles/hdf.hdf5lib/jarhdf5-1.10.0.jar [deleted file]
bundles/hdf.hdf5lib/jarhdf5-1.10.2.jar [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/hdf.hdf5lib/libhdf5.so.101 [new file with mode: 0755]
bundles/hdf.hdf5lib/libhdf5_java.so [new file with mode: 0755]
bundles/hdf.hdf5lib/pom.xml
features/hdf.hdf5.feature/feature.xml