Cluster loading problem fix made by Antti 16/1116/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 20:31:41 +0000 (23:31 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 21:00:50 +0000 (00:00 +0300)
commitcec265e1216a0a211e6e6dc4f91d5fda4c5747db
tree63a3ab8ab10965d0eb31e24f69b9e4deb96d5211
parent53733aee4b4a9cdc333e722700867a3e700544b9
Cluster loading problem fix made by Antti

It was possible that at first a proxy cluster was created and that was
used after the initial cluster was created. Therefore ensure that
proxied clusters are actually loaded. More technical details from Antti

refs #7554

Change-Id: I2867eddb69addba7f24b7c5d1bd4825c94f7aa75
bundles/org.simantics.db.procore/src/fi/vtt/simantics/procore/internal/ClusterChangeManager.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.procore/src/fi/vtt/simantics/procore/internal/ClusterTable.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.procore/src/fi/vtt/simantics/procore/internal/SessionImplSocket.java