Safely set part name and tooltip in ResourceEditorPart 11/1411/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 10:29:40 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 10:30:45 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
commitcef25079ebdc75a73dc5477426dbd3e47a865dca
tree29974ca522c1ba7449a3abb97f0cc45644af42ef
parentcc7c007fb930bb1453a529916f8cf2ba8d18f0e3
Safely set part name and tooltip in ResourceEditorPart

refs #7737

Change-Id: I5704e9189d18baf449f419026a1876cca3c02870
bundles/org.simantics.ui/src/org/simantics/ui/workbench/ResourceEditorPart.java