Use unpack in hdf.hdf5lib 02/1702/4
authormeklund <miro.eklund@semantum.fi>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 14:12:44 +0000 (17:12 +0300)
committerMiro Eklund <miro.eklund@semantum.fi>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 14:19:09 +0000 (17:19 +0300)
commitd00e30399d4bc7c0cc182abcfe92b81806e13ca6
tree208905c30606e1a5deae6d5a61580f201ee1afbf
parentce3c9f00e2cd5a41c668afb699f294897b6c4b66
Use unpack in hdf.hdf5lib

Unpack helps on Linux, since otherwise libhdf5_java.so cannot find
libhdf5.so.101.

refs #7858

Change-Id: I8946d5e30b2b4c8ac98a5555f8869399b516fdca
bundles/hdf.hdf5lib/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
features/hdf.hdf5.feature/feature.xml