Reduce the amount of annoying Retry mutex acquire print 39/639/4
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 05:43:05 +0000 (08:43 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 16:32:52 +0000 (19:32 +0300)
commitd0a7cc0ee9ab6d9080daf105b04583e523a62e87
tree627f5863b9aa0251a4fc4914acf082abd913d175
parentca89ffe386060acd0915580c60b2ab6fde36a5db
Reduce the amount of annoying Retry mutex acquire print

refs #7175

Change-Id: If9505ec6b79aeee38971f523bb6f1909493abd81
bundles/org.simantics.acorn/src/org/simantics/acorn/lru/LRU.java