(refs #7448) Logging exceptions 85/885/2
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 09:23:17 +0000 (12:23 +0300)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 09:24:31 +0000 (12:24 +0300)
commitd0eb7b399ba1510610da9a7f4d29b671950f1426
treeca60d176eedfbe3bcb3bc59236d76a440924a674
parent074cf59788feedea1837d60b133142dd73c43058
(refs #7448) Logging exceptions

Change-Id: I74cf2f40102adeb1c86abce3ecb4c9641d0fa7e5
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/elaboration/java/LoggingModule.java
tests/org.simantics.scl.compiler.tests/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/tests/scl/Logger.scl