Added anchors for SCL data types and classes in HTML documentation 85/3085/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 9 Aug 2019 11:12:04 +0000 (14:12 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 9 Aug 2019 19:25:59 +0000 (22:25 +0300)
commitd11d54a149ef00478006637ed2689df30b9a178a
treed8265feb5e5b7a36a1d8ba25bbecc57dc0b7922a
parentb28a9d30e47693246404bac50c7e031c1146c273
Added anchors for SCL data types and classes in HTML documentation

* data Foo anchor: `data-Foo`
* class Bar anchor: `class-Bar`

Also changed data types, classes and values to have different background
coloring in the SCL HTML documentation for better readability.

gitlab #337

Change-Id: I731489cbb1a972dd6e2bc95645b66f41877e843d
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/markdown/html/SCLDocumentationExtensionNodeHandler.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/markdown/html/SclDoc.css