Some enhancements to GraphLayer-related utilities for Diagram layers 64/264/4
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 11:21:00 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 07:30:07 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
commitd11fef0101853949671492de5b49ea94892ced78
treeb09fac9a6dc45c98614b6024bbfa2db8ceb23ff3
parentefec7759cf9f153cf368f2ece6fed67f0d1632b1
Some enhancements to GraphLayer-related utilities for Diagram layers

* Fixes suggested by Tuukka
* Use forEachTag-functional method
* getPossibleAdapter -> adapt

refs #6953

Change-Id: I322ab90fbb228e4540414fd175582466d4ccb9d3
bundles/org.simantics.diagram/adapters.xml
bundles/org.simantics.diagram/src/org/simantics/diagram/synchronization/graph/layer/GraphLayer.java
bundles/org.simantics.diagram/src/org/simantics/diagram/synchronization/graph/layer/GraphLayerManager.java
bundles/org.simantics.diagram/src/org/simantics/diagram/synchronization/graph/layer/GraphLayerUtil.java
bundles/org.simantics.diagram/src/org/simantics/diagram/synchronization/graph/layer/IGraphLayerUtil.java [new file with mode: 0644]